Here are our fixtures for 2024
Please remember to refer to these on a regular basis as they can change.

Please let me Mandy know on Thursday or email if you wish to sponsor one of the golf days indicated below. You can supply the prizes yourself to a value over €25. Or you can have the society supply the prizes and you pay €25 to us.

4 January 2024Santana10:00Dennis Regan
11 January 2024Parador9:50Martin & Pauline Fink
18 January 2024Guadalhorce9:30Jay Cochrane
25 January 2024Santa Maria11:36Mark Matthews
1 February 2024La Cala10:00Stephen Bestwick
8 February 2024SantanaMedal10:00Pat O'Connor
15 February 2024Mijas Los Olivos10:00Gordon Bathgate
22 February 2024Rio Real10:00Bob Sawyer
29 February 2024Marbella10:50Leigh Hopper
7 March 2024Miraflores9:57
14 March 2024SantanaPassed Members Day10:00TBGS
21 March 2024Santa Maria10:48
28 March 2024Mijas10:20Jamie Watkins
4 April 2024El Higueral10:00
11 April 2024SantanaUS Masters10:00Diane Punchard
18 April 2024Cabopino9:30Andy Mansell
25 April 2024Parador11:00James Clark
2 May 2024Miraflores9:30
9 May 2024Atalaya NewMedal11:36
16 May 2024Mijas Los OlivosPGA9:10
23 May 2024Santana10:00Ian Ashworth
30 May 2024Santa Maria10:00John Yuill
6 June 2024La Cala Asia9:20
8 June 2024Summer Dinner
13 June 2024GuadalhorceUS Open9:30
20 June 2024Santana10:00Ray Critcher
27 June 2024El Higueral10:00
4 July 2024Cabopino10:20
11 July 2024ParadorThe Open9:50
18 July 2024Santana10:10
25 July 2024Rio Real10:00
1 August 2024CalanovaMedal10:00
8 August 2024Guadalhorce9:30Gary Sparrow
15 August 2024Mijas Los Lagos10:00
22 August 2024Santana10:10Jonathan Furlong
29 August 2024MarbellaMedal10:30
4/5 SeptRyder Cup
12 September 2024Los Flamingos10:00Paul Winter
19 September 2024Santana10:10
26 September 2024Mijas Los Lagos10:00
3 October 2024El Higueral10:30
10 October 2024Cabopino10:00
17 October 2024Santa MariaMedal10:32
24 October 2024Santana10:10Ian McCarthy
31 October 2024Miraflores9:57
7 November 2024El Higueral10:00Simon Waby
14 November 2024ParadorMedal Final9:50
21 November 2024SantanaChamp of Champ Final10:10
28 November 2024Mijas Los Olivos10:00
5 December 2024Santa Maria10:00
12 December 2024Guadalhorce9:30
14 December 2024Christmas Dinner
19 December 2024Santana10:00Don Crowley
26 December 2024Marbella10:30
4 January 2025SantanaTBA